Engineering competence

Innovative solutions

Highest availability

Machines

Reichmann Casting Finishing is the world's leading supplier of machines for automatic finishing of castings. In addition to the proven systems for deburring, grinding and cutting castings, Reichmann also offers customized, innovative solutions for special requirements. To further humanize foundry workplaces, the systems can also be equipped with suitable robotic applications.

Automatic grinding center

Automatic cutting and grinding of castings with high flexibility

more

Automatic grinding machines

Specific deburring, surface grinding or removal grinding of workpieces

more

Manual grinding machines

Flexible machining of small series

more

Cut-off machines

Specific cutting machines with high cutting power

more

Competent partner right from the start.

Thanks to many years of experience in deburring and cutting technology, Reichmann offers a very high level of engineering competence. Together with the customer, we look for the optimal solution for individual process optimization. Aspects such as profitability, amortization, humanization of the workplace, use of space and personal requirements are taken into account to a large extent.

Individual
advice

finding
a solution

Reference visits,
demonstrations

In-House Tests &
Feasibility Studies

Implementation &
Installation

User training &
after sales service

Reliable quality

„Made in Germany“ – since 1918.

Most brake discs and brake drums worldwide are deburred with Reichmann grinding systems. The consistently high availability over the years, the high-quality results and the durable machine design "Made in Germany" have made us one of the world's leading suppliers of automatic plastering solutions.

Solutions for your industry

We have the right machine for your cast part or workpiece from a wide variety of industries. If you can't find your industry sector, please feel free to contact us.

Automotive Industry

Read more

Aviation Industry

Read more

Road and sewer construction,
pumps, fittings

Read more

Energy sector

Read more

Medical technology

Read more

Commercial
vehicle sector

Read more

Mechanical engineering

Read more

Linear technology

Read more

Service

At Reichmann you get everything from a single source - turnkey "Made in Germany". We accompany you from consulting and process analysis through development and implementation to after sales. Best production results from day one guarantee rapid amortization.

Find out more about our services.

read more

The company

Reichmann & Sohn GmbH is a family business in mechanical engineering based in Weissenhorn near Ulm in Bavaria. Since its foundation in 1918, the company's core competencies have been grinding and cutting. In the meantime, Reichmann is active with around 80 employees in three independent business units for customers all over the world.

 

read more

Engineering Kompetenz

Innovative Lösungen

Höchste Verfügbarkeit

Maschinen

Reichmann Casting Finishing ist weltweit führender Anbieter von Maschinen zur automatischen Gussnachbearbeitung. Zusätzlich zu den bewährten Anlagen zum Entgraten, Schleifen und Trennen von Gussteilen bietet Reichmann auch kundenspezifische, innovative Lösungen für spezielle Anforderungen. Zur weiteren Humanisierung der Giessereiarbeitsplätze können die Anlagen auch mit geeigneten Roboteranwendungen ausgestattet werden.

Gussputzcenter

Automatisches Trennen und Schleifen von Gussteilen mit hoher Flexibilität

mehr

 

Automatische Schleifmaschinen

Spezifisches Entgraten, Planschleifen oder Abtragschleifen von Werkstücken

mehr

 

Manuelle Schleifmaschinen

Flexible Bearbeitung von Kleinserien

mehr

 

Trennschleifmaschinen

Spezifische Trennanlagen mit hoher Trennleistung

mehr

 

Kompetenter Partner von Anfang an.

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in der Entgratschleif- und Trenntechnik bietet Reichmann eine sehr hohe Engineering Kompetenz. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden suchen wir nach der optimalen Lösung zur individuellen Prozessoptimierung. Dabei werden Aspekte wie Wirtschaftlichkeit, Amortisation, Humanisierung der Arbeitsplätze, Raumnutzung und persönliche Anforderungen in hohem Maße berücksichtigt.

Individuelle
Beratung

Lösungsfindung

Referenzbesuche,
Vorführungen

In-House Tests &
Machbarkeitsstudien

Umsetzung &
Installation

Anwendertraining &
After Sales Service

Zuverlässige Qualität

„Made in Germany“ – seit 1918.

Weltweit werden die meisten Bremsscheiben und Bremstrommeln mit Reichmann Schleifanlagen entgratet. Die über Jahre zuverlässig höchste Verfügbarkeit, die qualitativ hochwertigen Ergebnisse und das langlebige Maschinendesign „Made in Germany“ haben uns zu einem weltweit führenden Anbieter für automatische Gussputzlösungen gemacht.

Lösungen für
Ihre Branche

Automobilindustrie

Mehr

Luftfahrtindustrie

Mehr

Strassen-& Kanalbau,
Pumpen & Armaturen

Mehr

Energieerzeugung

Mehr

Medizintechnik

Mehr

Nutzfahrzeugbereich

Mehr

Maschinenbau

Mehr

Lineartechnik

Mehr

Service

Bei Reichmann bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand – Schlüsselfertig „Made in Germany“. Wir begleiten Sie von der Beratung und Prozessanalyse über die Entwicklung und Umsetzung bis zum After Sales. Beste Produktionsergebnisse ab dem ersten Tag garantieren eine schnelle Amortisation.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Serviceleistungen.

mehr erfahren

Das Unternehmen

Die Reichmann & Sohn GmbH ist ein Familienunternehmen im Maschinenbau mit Sitz im bayerischen Weißenhorn. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1918 liegen die Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens im Schleifen und Trennen. Mittlerweile ist Reichmann mit rund 80 Mitarbeitern in drei unabhängigen Geschäftsbereichen für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt tätig.

 

mehr erfahren